National and Bank Holidays in Slovakia in 2021

(Apart from Saturdays or Sundays)

Holiday 2021
Slovak Republic Day 1st January (Friday)
Epiphany 6th January (Wednesday)
Good Friday (movable holiday) 2nd April (Friday)
Easter Monday (movable holiday) 5th April (Monday)
St. Cyril and St. Methodius Day 5th July (Monday)
Constitution Memorial Day 1st September (Wednesday)
Day of the Virgin Mary of the Seven Sorrows 15th September (Wednesday)
All Saints Day 1st November (Monday)
Day of the Fight for Freedom and Democracy 17th November (Wednesday)
Christmas Eve 24th December (Friday)